GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION JERSEY COUNTY, ILLINOIS MARCH 15, 2016

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: To vote, complete the oval to the LEFT of your choice, like this (). To cast a write-in vote, complete the oval to the LEFT of the blank space provided and write the candidate's name in that space. For specific information, refer to the card of instruction posted in the voting booth. If you tear, soil, deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the Election Judge and obtain another. Vote both sides of ballot if applicable.

an Wanfred

County Clerk Jersey County, Illinois

FEDERAL

FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

(Vote for one)

JEB BUSH
JED DUSH

CHRIS CHRISTIE

DONALD J. TRUMP

TED CRUZ

MARCO RUBIO

RAND PAUL

CARLY FIORINA

MIKE HUCKABEE

RICK SANTORUM

JOHN R. KASICH

BEN CARSON

FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR

(Vote for one)

JAMES T. MARTER

MARK STEVEN KIRK

STATE

FOR COMPTROLLER

(For an unexpired two year term) (Vote for one)

LESLIE GEISSLER MUNGER

CONGRESSIONAL

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN **CONGRESS**

THIRTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for one)

RODNEY DAVIS

ETHAN VANDERSAND

FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION

THIRTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".) (Vote for not more than three)

ADAM M. BROWN (BUSH)

MARTIN DAVIS (BUSH)

GORDY HULTEN

TONI GAUEN (TRUMP)

DOUG HARTMANN (TRUMP)

RAJA SADIQ (TRUMP)

> JAMES KAMMER (CRUZ)

MARK STRANG (CRUZ)

NICHOLAS KAMMER (CRUZ)

GREGORY G. STANEK (CHRISTIE)

KRISTIN WILLIAMSON

MARK BALLARD (CHRISTIE)

(FIORINA)

JOAN DYKSTRA (FIORINA)

(CANDIDATES CONTINUED FROM PREVIOUS COLUMN)

DONNA GIERTZ (FIORINA)

STUART C. KING (CARSON)

JOHN H. ELDER (CARSON)

SUSAN GANT REYNOLDS (CARSON)

CORY MARK JOBE (KASICH)

KEVIN J. BREHENY (KASICH)

JOHN J. FARNEY (KASICH)

FREDERICK FLORETH

JOHN BAMBENEK (PAUL)

TIMOTHY V. "TIM" JOHNSON (RUBIO)

ROY HERTEL (RUBIO)

MICHAEL McCORMICK (RUBIO)

(CHRISTIE)

ALLEN "AL" DEUTSCH

(CONTINUED IN NEXT COLUMN)

CONGRESSIONAL	(CANDIDATES CONTINUED FROM PREVIOUS COLUMN) SEAN FITZGERREL	CIRCUIT CLERK
	(RUBIO)	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote for one)
FOR ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION THIRTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for alternate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for	JERALD F. JACOBS (CARSON)	NO CANDIDATE
President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".) (Vote for not more than three)	STEPHEN S. HAURY (CARSON)	STATE'S ATTORNEY
HEIDY P. CARRUTHERS (BUSH)	TERRA R. PATIENT (CARSON)	FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY (Vote for one) NO CANDIDATE
BRUCE KETTELKAMP (BUSH)	BRETT JACKSON (PAUL)	
JERROLD STOCKS (BUSH)	SETH M. McMILLAN (KASICH)	FOR CORONER (Vote for one)
C ROSANNA PULIDO (TRUMP)	JAMES B. McGUIRE (KASICH)	C LARRY J. ALEXANDER
C KATHY SCATURRO (TRUMP)	MICHAEL P. MURPHY (KASICH)	REGIONAL OFFICE OF EDUCATION
CYRIL STURM (TRUMP)	LEGISLATIVE	FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS (CALHOUN, GREENE, JERSEY AND MACOUPIN COUNTIES)
JON W. RECTOR (CHRISTIE)	FOR STATE SENATOR FIFTIETH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)	(For an unexpired two year term) (Vote for one) NO CANDIDATE
CATHY RECTOR (CHRISTIE)	WILLIAM "SAM" McCANN	
	→ BRYCE BENTON	COUNTY BOARD
CHRISTIE)	FOR STATE SENATOR FIFTY-SIXTH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT	FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 1 (Vote for not more than two)
SIDNEY ROHRSCHEIB (CRUZ)	(Vote for one)	JARROD HAYES
	NO CANDIDATE	ROGER NEWBERRY
STANLEY PRATT (CRUZ)		BENJAMIN J. HEITZIG
	REPRESENTATIVE	
STEVEN BAYES (CRUZ)	FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDREDTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (1/dt for one)	FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 2 (Vote for not more than two)
CATHI COWAN (FIORINA)	(Vote for one)	NO CANDIDATE
AMY MAHER (FIORINA)	CHRISTOPHER "C.D." DAVIDSMEYER	FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 3 (Vote for one)
O DIANA WILLIAMS (FIORINA)	FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND ELEVENTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)	(Vote for one) NO CANDIDATE
O DUSTIN PETERSON (RUBIO)	NO CANDIDATE	FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 4 (Vote for one)
JUSTIN SINNER (RUBIO)		GARY KRUEGER
(CONTINUED IN NEXT COLUMN)		
(CONTINUED IN NEXT COLUMN)		ļ l

JUDICIAL	PRECINCT	PRECINCT
FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT SEVENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT (To fill the vacancy of	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN JERSEY 4 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PIASA 1 (Vote for one)
the Hon.Patrick W. Kelley) (Vote for one)	CODD M. WAGNER	NO CANDIDATE
RYAN CADAGIN		
FOR JUDGE OF THE	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN JERSEY 5 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PIASA 2 (Vote for one)
CIRCUIT COURT SEVENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. Patrick J. Londrigan) (Vote for one)	O DAVID M. CRONE	
○ APRIL TROEMPER	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN JERSEY 6 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PIASA 3 (Vote for one)
PRECINCT	NO CANDIDATE	NO CANDIDATE
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN ELSAH 1		
(Vote for one) TERRY ANTROBUS	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN JERSEY 7 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN QUARRY 1 (Vote for one)
	O DOUGLAS J. WAGNER	NO CANDIDATE
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN ELSAH 2		
(Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN
NO CANDIDATE	JERSEY 8 (Vote for one)	QUARRY 2 (Vote for one)
	NO CANDIDATE	NO CANDIDATE
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN ENGLISH (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN JERSEY 9 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN RICHWOOD (Vote for one)
NO CANDIDATE	CAROL J. YOCOM	NO CANDIDATE
FOR REPORT COMMITTEEMAN		
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN FIDELITY (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN
	JERSEY 10 (Vote for one)	ROSEDALE (Vote for one)
	BOB LUCAS	NO CANDIDATE
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN JERSEY 1	C LARRY E. MUNTZ	
(Vote for one)		FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN RUYLE
NO CANDIDATE	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN MISSISSIPPI 1 (Vote for one)	(Vote for one) MICHAEL D. PRATHER
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN JERSEY 2 (Vote for one)	GARY KRUEGER	PUBLIC QUESTION(S)
JOHN H. HOUSEMAN	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN	CITY OF GRAFTON
RUSSELL "RIP" CROTCHETT	MISSISSIPPI 2 (Vote for one)	Should the City of Grafton be disconnected from America's Central Port District?
	NO CANDIDATE	Somular of District!
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN		YES
(Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN OTTER CREEK	O NO
O HOWARD A. LANDON	(Vote for one) MARSHA BUIS	YOU HAVE NOW COMPLETED VOTING

Е +