GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 15, 2016 JERSEY COUNTY, ILLINOIS DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: To vote, CONGRESSIONAL **LEGISLATIVE** complete the oval to the LEFT of your choice, like this (). To cast a write-in vote, complete the oval to the LEFT of the blank space provided and write the candidate's name in that space. For FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN FOR STATE SENATOR FIFTY-SIXTH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT CONGRESS specific information, refer to the card of instruction posted in the voting booth. If you tear, soil, deface or erroneously mark (Vote for one) THIRTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for one) this ballot, return it to the Election Judge and obtain another. Vote both sides of ballot if applicable. WILLIAM "BILL" HAINE MARK D. WICKLUND an Wanfad REPRESENTATIVE County Clerk Jersey County, Illinois FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY NOMINATING CONVENTION THIRTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT ONE HUNDREDTH REPRESENTATIVE (PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each DISTRICT candidate for delegate appears (Vote for one) in parentheses the candidate's preference for **FEDERAL** President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".) (Vote for not more than five) FOR PRESIDENT **NO CANDIDATE** OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one) **ANDY MANAR** (CLINTON) **HILLARY CLINTON** FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND ELEVENTH **CINDA KLICKNA** REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (CLINTON) (Vote for one) WILLIE L. WILSON **DANIEL V. BEISER** MICHAEL G. MATEJKA (CLINTON) MARTIN J. O'MALLEY CIRCUIT CLERK **DORIS JEAN TURNER** (CLINTON) **ROQUE "ROCKY"** FOR CIRCUIT CLERK DE LA FUENTE (Vote for one) **RICK TERVEN** (CLINTON) LARRY (LAWRENCE) **CHARLES E. HUEBENER** COHEN **JAROD HITCHINGS** (O'MALLEY) STATE'S ATTORNEY **BERNIE SANDERS** NAOMI D. JAKOBSSON FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY (SANDERS) (Vote for one) Write-in **AARON AMMONS BEN GOETTEN** (SANDERS) FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for one) **CORONER MATTHEW PASQUINI** (SANDERS) **ANDREA ZOPP FOR CORONER** (Vote for one) **PAMELLA GRONEMEYER** TAMMY DUCKWORTH (SANDERS) NAPOLEON HARRIS **NO CANDIDATE ZACHARY BRAUN** (SANDERS) STATE REGIONAL OFFICE OF EDUCATION MARCEY GOLDSTEIN FOR COMPTROLLER (SANDERS) (For an unexpired two year term) (Vote for one) FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS (CALHOUN, GREENE, JERSEY **SUSANA MENDOZA** AND MACOUPIN COUNTIES) (For an unexpired two year term) (Vote for one) **LEGISLATIVE** MICHELLE MUELLER FOR STATE SENATOR FIFTIETH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)

NO CANDIDATE

COUNTY BOARD	PRECINCT	PRECINCT
FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN
DISTRICT 1 (Vote for not more than two)	ENGLISH (Vote for one)	JERSEY 9 (Vote for one)
MARY E. KIRBACH	SCOTT TONSOR	NO CANDIDATE
C TERRI L. TAAKE		
	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN FIDELITY (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN JERSEY 10 (Vote for one)
FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 2 (Vote for not more than two)	NO CANDIDATE	NO CANDIDATE
ASHLEY ROWLING	NO CANDIDATE	NO CANDIDATE
EVANS	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN
SCOTT TONSOR	JERSEY 1 (Vote for one)	MISSISSIPPI 1 (Vote for one)
	NO CANDIDATE	C KATHERINE V. STINE
FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 3 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN JERSEY 2 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN MISSISSIPPI 2 (Vote for one)
BRIAN KANALLAKAN	GENE ABBOTT	NO CANDIDATE
FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 4 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN JERSEY 3 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN OTTER CREEK (Vote for one)
NO CANDIDATE	NO CANDIDATE	NO CANDIDATE
JUDICIAL	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN JERSEY 4	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PIASA 1
FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT	(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)
SEVENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT (To fill the vacancy of the Hon.Patrick W. Kelley) (Vote for one)	O DONALD E. PERDUN	BOB SANCAMPER
RICK VERTICCHIO	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN JERSEY 5 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PIASA 2 (Vote for one)
FOR JUDGE OF THE	MARK POHLMAN	ONALD R. LITTLE
CIRCUIT COURT SEVENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT (To fill the vacancy of	WALLA I VIIIMAN	O DOMAND IN LITTLE
the Hon. Patrick J. Londrigan) (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN JERSEY 6	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PIASA 3
O DAVID REID	(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)
	NO CANDIDATE	NO CANDIDATE
PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN	COD DDCOMOT COMMITTEEN	COD DDCOMOT COMMITTEET
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN ELSAH 1 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN JERSEY 7 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN QUARRY 1 (Vote for one)
NO CANDIDATE	DENISE HUNTER	NO CANDIDATE
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN ELSAH 2 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN JERSEY 8 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN QUARRY 2 (Vote for one)
GENE HEAFNER	O JOHN POHLMAN JR.	NO CANDIDATE

PRECINCT	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN RICHWOOD (Vote for one)	
NO CANDIDATE	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN ROSEDALE (Vote for one)	
(vote for one)	
NO CANDIDATE	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN RUYLE	
(Vote for one)	
NO CANDIDATE	
PUBLIC QUESTION(S)	
CITY OF GRAFTON	
Should the City of Grafton be isconnected from America's Central Port District?	
Central Port District?	
YES	
○ NO	
YOU HAVE NOW	
COMPLETED VOTING	